Carinthia: Lakes, Mountains, Hiking and Enjoyment

in Pinmapple4 months ago

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Plagiarism is disgusting. You should be ashamed of yourself.

Source of potential text plagiarism

Direct translation without giving credit to the original author is Plagiarism. Repeated plagiarism is considered fraud. Fraud is discouraged by the community.
Guide: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise

Please note that direct translations including attribution or source with no original content are considered spam.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Hiya, @choogirl here, just swinging by to let you know that this post made it into our Top 3 in Travel Digest #2117.

Your post has been manually curated by the @pinmapple team. If you like what we're doing, please drop by to check out all the rest of today's great posts and consider supporting other authors like yourself and us so we can keep the project going!

Become part of our travel community:

Congratulations @barbaraj! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - January 15, 2024

Austria looks like the perfect destination, stunning scenery and something for everyone.
Your photos are beautiful and your blog makes me want to visit there, at least I could have a virtual tour here!

the first photo is just beyond my imagination. nice post with good information

Carinthia sure does look like a stunning place I might want to add to my bucket list of places to visit. The synery view is breathtaking and am also a fan of ancient castles.

I enjoyed the travelogue of the Alps that you shared with us here @barbaraj
Beautiful nature.
I put in the list of locations to visit: Hochosterwitz Castle
❤️

So much to see and do in Austria, I love it! I only visited Vienna but I promised that I'll return one day for more experiences, especially outdoors ones 🤗

Post manually reviewed. 😊

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @barbaraj.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Precioso lugar! Buen trabajo... ☺️

I had never heard of this lake before and I learned about it with this article. Thanks for the article. I'm sure it will be an enjoyable trip.

I couldn't stop imagining myself going around with you as you had lots of fun with your adventure. The shots are super cool and it would be a great experience for me to visit the lake someday.

Wow. Carinthia is blessed with amazing places to visit and enjoy nature while relaxing and enjoying those stunning seas. I enjoyed reading all details of the seas. Those pictures are fascinating and one close to the location wouldn't want to keep imagining being there but to be there live to witness some amazing moments.
#dreemport

Waooo, this is a lovely place to visit, I was just imagining myself in all these places, they are beautiful you made this tour a beautiful one. #dreemerforlife

These photos are stunning. They blew me away. You make Carinthia such a desirable place with your words. It's almost surreal.

!LADY

Plagiarism makes it easy for people to post great travel and photography content apparently.

I just had to go and check it out. It is a shame then.

You had an amazing tour and the pictures are telling. I hope I can have such a nice time in one of my choice towns and cruise around . It is always an amazing adventure. The pictures, are they snapped with your phone or sourced from a site? You didn't say but they are surely beautiful pictures. Thanks for letting us into your

#dreemerforlife