You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A ghost hotel, Lasocki Palace, and the park on Wizard Street - a farewell to golden autumn in Krakow.

in Worldmappin2 years ago

Thank God I'm not the only one! It happens the same to me! In fact, right now that I'm having a huge break in my routine, I'm taking the time to even enjoy pictures from my trips. Thank God I arrived at Hive, because here I have the proper place to actually talk about them and select the best! But it's a difficult job as you said.

Thanks for this pictures, I prefer in this way, to see different perspectives, colors, sizes from the same place or landscape.

I've never been to Prague, but everybody says that I have to, so I probably will.

Have a great day!

Sort:  

Yeah, Hive is also a perfect place for me; what would I do with all these photos 😆

Thank you for stopping by and commenting; greetings!