You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Along Lake Como - going with the flow

in Pinmapple10 months ago

Awe!! I love Lake Como, I also have some pictures that I’m gonna share with the Hive community pretty soon, I visited the lake and Bellagio, it’s quite an experience to be there, one of my favorite places, of course considering the short list of cities and places that I’ve visited.

I love your post because you explained each part of the tour, the Alessandro Volta Sculpture, the beautiful Civera Bridge, I missed many of those thins because I was focus on the stunning landscape! Amazing job!! I really enjoyed it!

Sort:  

As promised - here are the links to my post from prior years visits - I hope u like them
Villas - galore and more and Coffee with a view

Thanks a lot for this!

You are welcome - enjoy.

Wow that is great - I will look forward to your post. I am right now leaving Bellagio - that is so funny. I will share a link with you of my prior visits a bit later- you will enjoy it for sure.

Awe!! Bellagio right now! ❤️ I feel excited just thinking of this place for a second!

Yes - I know how you feel. That is why we keep coming back.