You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel across Arizona's majestic landscapes 🏜️

in Worldmappin4 months ago

Arizona has always called my attention! I guess to rent a van, and spend many hours on the road how you did, is an amazing way to actually experience properly that part of the USA. The pictures are simply stunning, I guess that having the opportunity to see that in real life is an extremely powerful experience.

Thanks a lot for sharing!

Sort:  

Yes, @belug . precisely. If you're a person who enjoys the serenity of long rides surrounded with colorful landscapes and with different textures, it's a must. 😊
I remembered the same feeling as we travelled around Oregon as well. Sadly, I didn’t get to take many photos. If you can recommend a perfect state , apart from these two, what would it be?