Sort: ย 

A little typo edit of my previous message happened hahaha

I am not super but I am sure ๐Ÿ˜‚

I wish Hive fame gave me money to travel ๐Ÿ˜…

You never know, if this bear market ever finishes maybe it will be enough for travelling :)))

What about getting back to poetry? lol
I should leave you the derechos de autor para establecer y llevar The League. ๐Ÿ˜Ž

No worries. I still think you're pretty cool.

You never know, if this bear market ever finishes maybe it will be enough for travelling :)))

That might be true. I'm still going about getting to dolphin which might happen this week. But let's see how the bear market unfolds.

What about getting back to poetry? lol
I should leave you the derechos de autor para establecer y llevar The League. ๐Ÿ˜Ž

I'm never off poetry. The thing is that it isn't the flashiest content to share around. Especially, not haikus which are my main thing.