You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to the magic of Argentina: walk with me through the Andes Mountains [Eng - Esp]

in Pinmapplelast year

I was fortunate enough to spend 3 years of my life in this tierra del Malbec and explore the Andes on horseback mainly but also on foot, on a motorbike and fall in love with the generosity of these people and their struggle to save their water from the mining companies.
one of the most beautiful parts of this planet, people, culture, wine and meat.
que lo pario !

Sort:  

Lol!! I loved your que lo parió 😂 what a genius!!! Thanks for this comment!! It’s amazing that you have been living here and it makes me very happy that you found us friendly! This is the tierra del malbec, yes, the wine here is very tasty.

Thanks again for passing by, your comment made my day!! Have a great Sunday!! 😊