All my posts have been blocked and hidden

in Pinmapple2 years ago

During the past few days I received a complete ban on all my articles, I don't know why, maybe I used unauthorized images or I did a scam Then it was a wonderful, wonderful opportunity for both of you to meet here on this site I wanted to authenticate my messages to you by writing articles, creating a kind of luxury and enjoyment, and sharing the beautiful moments with you, but things turned out unusual. I apologize to everyone and thank you for your wonderful interaction and thank you from the heart

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

I'm sorry to see. It seems there were issues with plagiarism on some images you shared before?

Going forward, I'd just make sure you properly credits any artists or photographers of images you share.
Make sure you're posting in the right community page.
Your reputation is low now from this downvotes you had before, but you can still build it back up.
Just be thoughtful of how you post, especially if you're using an image or quote from another person.

Once your reputation is a above 25 you should start showing in most places just fine again, unless a community manually muted you.

Wish you the best man, hope you stay here on Hive with us!