Sort: Β 

I'm not curious πŸ‘€

Then why do you ask? πŸ€”

It is difficult to keep a healthy balance for sure, especially if you like the food and can afford it. I'm wondering how they serve the tea as I've never had Indian tea.

I'm very curious*
I had a brainfart hah

Indian masala tea is served from large aluminium containers. It is made with milk, black tea, and spices.
Back in the Emirates, Karak Tea is very popular. It is also a type of Masala tea made with milk, black tea, cardamom, and condensed milk.

Lol, I knew you mistyped something, but it was to much fun to just leave it out 😁😜

So my line is You only have once stomach, but I'm using this to convince people not to be a pig. You, on the other hand used the line to express your regret that you only have one stomach. There's a huge difference between the two sir!πŸ˜‚

Now I'm really curious how that Indian tea tastes. Seems rich compared to how I make my tea.