You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Antibes France

in Pinmapplelast year

This part of France, Nice, Cannes, Saint Tropez... I dreamed so much in my youth when it was impossible to travel there. I had to be content with images from 1980s movies.
Now, in my old age, I no longer have the desire to go there, I can more easily get to Greece for the same Mediterranean view.
I love the old city and thank you for this description of your trip. I had the feeling I was there too.

Sort:  

I haven't been to Greece but I imagine that it's beautiful. Many places in Europe do have similarities for sure, along with their differences.

I'm glad you liked the post. Thanks for checking it out. 😀

With pleasure!
I read more than I talk, I say this to let you know that I read your posts regularly and with pleasure. They are among the best in the travel category and I really try to get inspired by the way you build your blog. So I have to thank you too!