Zlatibor adventures #1

in Pinmapple3 years ago

Zlatibor is a real paradise. It's almost the end of summer, and I decided to go on a little adventure to Zlatibor. There are a lot of social activities you can do, my favorite and biggest wish is to ride a quad. I haven’t ridden it yet, but I was sitting on it and the feeling is amazing, like I can go anywhere and have nothing to do with me. I felt like I was the main one on the road.

20210815_154116.jpg

20210815_162122.jpg

I may not have ridden on a quad, but I rode on a bob. It’s a roller coaster for one, it’s a little boring as you climb up, but when you start to go down, that feeling of the wind running through your hair and the sound of the wind flowing past you is something you have to try. I drove until I got bored, or rather until I got hungry.

20210815_162135.jpg

20210815_162858.jpg

I also rode the cable car and the gondola. And the view of nature seen from them is magical. To me, the cable car is better than the gondola, the cable car goes faster and is open and gives a similar feeling as on a bob, if not better, because you are at a height and you get adrenaline.

IMG-18037ca4b1a6fb21d58545ffbbc0a6c9-V.jpg

20210815_151539.jpg

IMG-e2fd1a8b4abaa5c1bae02da52147e78f-V.jpg

This gondola I mentioned is the longest and most beautiful in the world, I will write about it in more detail in the next post. Hello until the next post!

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Congratulations @bogibatina! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Hey there, that looks real fun!!

In order to increase that chances of being curated, perhaps you want to look at enhancing the content of your post. You obviously have more stories to tell and it would be great to read more about it in one single post instead of of breaking it down to many short posts. Short posts are very difficult to make the curation cut, so don't short change yourself with your content. Checkout the type of posts we normally curate each day to see the level we're looking for. Hopefully we'll see you soon.