You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Penn Station Subs: Bringing Back Some Nostalgia

in Pinmapplelast year

Yeah, you would probably love this place if you ever come across a chain. My brother in law said there is at least one in Columbus, but they have so many other options to choose from they never go there.

Sort:  

There are a lot of good options for food there. I looked up the franchise and there are three in Columbus! I may have to stop in when we're there in June.

If you do, let me know what you think. I agree about Columbus having a ton of good stuff. It looks like the Ohio Deli closed down, so that isn't an option anymore. My brother in law completed the Dagwood Challenge there. I wouldn't even attempt it! I just stick with the regular burger at the Thurmond Cafe too!