Sort:  

Right? For sure it attracts the kids. At the same time when adults see the booze up there they also want to chip in the fun. As a results both kids and adults play to win what they want. win win game. hehehe

Do people actually win or is it rigged like most carnival games?

People do win since the prizes are extremely cheap toys. Especially for the kids the stuff in the front is very easy to win and the cost to play probably already covers the cheap front row toys for the carnival owners. So I don’t think it’s rigged.

What I do think is rigged is those damn roulette in Las Vegas. I swear they are rigged!!!! lolz!

Roulette is the worst! I love playing it, but it has the worst odds of any table game. Especially in the US with that dang double zero. I have since started playing craps when I hit the tables.