You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Covid Catastrophe: Good-bye 7 Eleven

in Pinmapple2 years ago

I agree. I have become sick of it as well. Even from the start I said the three ply medical masks were a joke and wouldn't do much. People would have to wear a full face respirator or a hazmat suit. It is weird for the people who are still wearing a mask and think it helps and can't see the politicians only wearing them for pictures.

I have been surprised how slow people have been coming around figuring out that this is just a big money grab / control grab.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  Reveal Comment

What happened with the Hivewatchers situation? Mainly coordinated downvotes? I'm not even familiar with them currently. I always try to check in and remain active but I scaled back my efforts on here considerably in the last couple years.