You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 21 Semaphore sunsets [pick your favourite and win hive!]

in Worldmappin3 years ago

Hard choice to make but I will take a round ticket to see number 2 , the bird reminded me of the song fly like an eagle ( eventhough this is a sea gull ) it’s freedom, and the best feeling. I could sit there for hours watching waves and clouds.

Great captures and I love Holland as my home country but yours is on the wishlist.

I dont want to be among prize winners No need to transfer hive when you pick my comment. That’s not why I viewed them.

What I do need is another picture. Something to do with a color that’s in these pictures aswell .... orange maybe !!!

Sort:  

Number two is a popular choice I think, one of my favourites too. I got lucky with the camera on this shot huh?

Australia is a beautiful place, there's no doubt, but there's other beautiful places around the world...I want to see them all.

Hmm, a photo of a certain G-dog rockin' his orange suit to work huh? Well, I'll be honest, I decided on classic blue today, not the orange...Maybe tomorrow though! 🙄