You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mirror Lake Campground

in Pinmapple3 years ago

Hello @generikat, this is a beautiful post. As always.
Camping trips have always been a favourite pasttime of mine. Especially on the edge of a lake. Although i've not been able to camp for over a year now. Reading your post and seeing your beautiful pictures has rekindled that hunger within me.
Thank you for that, dear friend.
And thank you for sharing.

Sort:  

Oh my most excellent friend, I am so sorry it has taken me days to reply! We are getting ready for the state fair and in the middle of harvest around here so it's more than a bit crazy, I'm almost always on the move!

Hopefully you get a camping trip in in the near future, I find them a restorative balm for my usually overworked soul lol, Can't wait to read about your camping adventure if you share it with us:)