You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ushuaia a city with natural abundance (Es-Eng)

in Pinmapplelast year

Hello my dear friend @jlufer
These are beautiful places specially to spend holiday or with family tour. Blue Lake always enchant the mind. I have also seen couple of blue oceans in pinmapple community post. Feel good to see such a natural beauty. It can be a good memory when we spend few time with family.
There is rainbow in last image and if I am not wrong then it happens after heavy rainfall. By the way enjoyed alot such a beautiful mountains floating clouds and moving river.
Thanks for sharing such beautiful place..

Sort:  

how are you dear friend good morning
This place is very beautiful, ideal to visit with the people you love
I am very happy to know that my photographs have been to your liking
Thank you very much for the great support you always give me
enjoy the weekend

Good morning my dear friend @jlufer .
We are working here like a family and engaging each others, support is essential part of this blockchain. Feel good to see that you are enjoying photography now and days..
Thanks for kind response..
Have a great health and success..