You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐Ÿ—บ Hurghada โ€“ Spending my very first All Inclusive Holiday at the Red Sea in Egypt [EN/DE]

in Worldmappin โ€ข last year

The resort looks totally devine and yes, to want to do noting more than relax for a week or so, it looks big enough to do that as there looks to be so many different areas and your not stuck getting bored in the same spot.

Is the pool closed at night? If so, that's a shame...

And it's no wonder you got hit up and pulled into shops everywhere you went, the place looked practically deserted and they were probably desperate for the dollars.

Atleast you met some new friends anyway.

I love the cat but that little Gekko/Axolotl is sooo gorgeous with his big eyes!

Great shots to by the way. Thanks for sharing your holiday.

Let me know when you get to Australia and I can point you to some extraordinary spots!

Sort: ย 

Yes, we were super sad that the pools were closed at night. Would have been a great time to go for a swim as it was not so hot like at daytime.

Haha, yes, we saved that tiny Gecko. We found it in a Corridor and brought it back to nature. It was so cute ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

That's very nice, many thanks! Australia is super high on my list. Hope to go there very soon ๐Ÿคฉ

Were the pools closed for any particular reason though?

When you come to Australia I won't let the pools close on you that's for sure!

And I'll even introduce you to some more Gekkos and other totally gorgeous creature to make friends with while you here too!

I have no idea, I didn't ask, just accepted it ๐Ÿ˜…

That's so nice, thank you so much! ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜Š

That's a shame, but it is what it is- now anyway...

And any time!

Any time at all.