Would you like to live here? (Part 2 of hidden paradise)✨

in Pinmapple2 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone 🤍
How are you today?
Today I choose to post a Part 2 of one of my posts because i did a lot of photos that I want to share with you. 🤍

Yes Would you like to live here ??!


Is on your decision if you want to answer 😅 but I just want to make my posts a little bit like I also share my thoughts and my opinion.


I have talked a lot about this place in my previous posts but i can tell more about it. A thing that i like from this place is they way how people that live there receive us . They are so kind.


The beauty of this place is that is a long trip that allows the visitors to see a lot of things while they drive the boats.


Here was one of the biggest caves and i like how they put the statue of Saint Mary . This was so beautiful because they say that some people watched her there that’s why they put her statue there.


Another beautiful thing that this place allows to his visitors is that they can swim like in the beach or other places. The water is clean like crystal and cold too. I didn’t swim because was so cold.


Ok this was the little bridge that takes us to the restaurant.🤍


If see there are a lot of things that takes you attention but what make me think about it was how they bring that kind of car house 😅 I don’t know how to call it because I don’t know the name of it.
Was so beautiful watching that there, one of people who worked there used to sleep and live there all the season .


Here are some photos that I capture while we were having lunch at the restaurant and by the way we eat fish on grill and was so delicious. My friends order other food but I don’t remember .😅


I wanted to end this post with my favourite photos and I wanted to say that this place is one of my favourite because I visit it every year because one of my cousins has a boat and work there and he invited us every time and we enjoy it so much. But I’m not sure if I would like to live there because living in the city is more than important for my opinion and I’m a little bit melancholic I think 🤔. I used to live the same things everyday and that’s why maybe. I’m a city child haha and I can’t live in another place .But anyway this adventure was amazing and if you guys would like to come here I suggest this Paradise because is amazing and you will love it . Thank you for reading. ✨

Be safe and happy. 🤍

Sort:  

oh really the place to live 💚💚💚

Yes is beautiful 🤍

Where is this place?

Albania ❤️

I know how much you love Albania:)
and ...

that kind of car house 😅 I don’t know how to call it because I don’t know the name of it.

We call it a caravan

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @clarissaaaa.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @clarissaaaa! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 1750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.
You got more than 100 replies.
Your next target is to reach 200 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

LEO Power Up Day - October 15, 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

If I'd given a chance I'm gonna live in that place

Wow! I love this place.. You are blessed to visit here every year. The photos are excellent too.🥰

Thank you so much 😊