You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sixty million years and counting

in Pinmapple4 years ago

Damn those are some incredible looking boulders and the beach is nice. You got another sweet set of pictures with the water and the sky here.

I love the rock formations like that, I get where you’re coming from. It’s incredible to comprehend the forces that created those things or the time they’ve been in the planet. Just sitting. Chilling. Doing Boulder shit. Must be a dull life sometimes constantly fighting the ocean and losing at first but then kicking its ass.

Sort:  

Big balls bro, big balls doing big ball shit for millions of years...And now we can climb on them! Lol.

When I look back at photos of where we've been and what we've done I often think about all the things I'll never get to see and do...One just can't do it all. The world is full of wonders and I'll see what I can and be content I guess. :)