You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Diana's Baths New Hampshire

in Pinmapple2 years ago

Thank you, a little advice if you add more than just “nice post” you will get a better response. I don’t know if English is a challenge for you and if it is that is okay, use a translator service but I see you are doing a good job at saving hive and hive power which is great! I just know that you can do better if you put a little more thought into your comments. Just some advice to help you grow as you are around here!

Sort:  

thanks for the advice, I try to use emoji to express what I like, English is a problem for me, it is not my native language, but thanks I will keep it in mind, greetings

I figured that’s okay! Use a translator to even comment about someone’s pictures. It goes better than just emoji here, trust me. I don’t want someone to put you on a bad user list when I know you’re trying!

What is your native language, just curious?

Thank you again, for such valuable advice, in fact I am already implementing it, my language is Spanish, English I understand it in reading and I communicate that is to say I speak it a little, but writing if it is a problem, I hope to improve little by little and if I use the translator, especially for publications.

Thank you for all

You are welcome! I know what that is like. I lived in Italy for 2 months several years ago. I remember what it was like to understand what someone was saying but not being able to fully understand how to communicate back. It is a good situation to have though! Understanding is half the battle with languages.

I am glad that I was able to spend a few minutes to try and help you out! I certainly remember what it was like starting out in the beginning and some of the things we learn along the way.

Gracias amigo, hablo espanol un poquito!

Friend from the bottom of my heart thank you, as you can see in my profile I have only been on the blockchain for a few months, I really liked it and I am working hard to move forward, the beginnings are hard, in every task, what I have learned has been by my own effort and by friends like you, who have given me good advice that I have been incorporating into my work in hive, it is always good to learn from those who have a good reputation, 🙋🙋grazie