Sort:  

Hi @consciouscat!!! Are there springs in Australia? It would make my heart happy once I get to explore all the natural beauty there. I am looking forward to exploring the forests there too.

Hi Darling @indayclara 😍😽
There are (to the best of my knowledge) a small number of hot springs but not a lot. (I think that hit springs arise because of breaks in the tectonic plates--those things deep under the earth holding everything in place--and because Australia sits entirely within one plate and not across plates then it's far more stable from this perspective. So safer but also less hot springs!)

But there are definitely lots and lots and lots of trees here for you to spend time with, mostly in what we call bush (the Aussie word for 'forest').

!HUG

Dear @indayclara, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @consciouscat.
(1/3)

Dear @indayclara, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @consciouscat.
(1/3)