You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Broome and the Bungles Bungles 1992

in Worldmappin2 years ago

Look at that sexy man in the helicopter 😛 !LUV
For the record, I'd love to go to the Bungle Bungles (what's their other name? Purnululu?) but I don't think you'll get me in a helicopter again unless my life actually depends on it. !LOL
I love how !ALIVE you look and feel to me when you share these travel stories 😍

Sort:  

What is a birds favorite thing to watch in tv?
A duckumentary.

Credit: reddit
@new.things, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @consciouscat

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/8)

Would be great to get out that way again
!LOL
!LUV
!ALIVE

Did you hear about the Irish guy who was assasinated at the antique store?
It was a knick knack paddywhack!

Credit: reddit
@consciouscat, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @new.things

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(4/8)

u might be able to claim some tokens
https://spk.dlux.io/

Wooooo! Thank you so much !LUV
H0w strange to be !ALIVE during this time as we transition to a world full of crypto! !LOL

I understand 25 letters of the alphabet.
I still can't figure out y.

Credit: reddit
@new.things, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @consciouscat

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(2/10)