You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walk with Nature at Hindang Nature Park, Leyte, Philippines

in Pinmapple6 months ago

Because of the odor, I decided not to continue to the Cave's opening.

Ah it just bat poop. Just kidding I would have stayed away as well. Nose saved the day, right? I love caves have been to a few.

You could have went down the zip line and called for couple of monkeys to to accompany you, haha. Take care and enjoy what's left of your weekend.

Sort:  

The smell is really b̶a̶t̶ bad. 😷

You could have went down the zip line and called for couple of monkeys to to accompany you.

Hahaha! Too funny! If that happens, there there would be three monkeys on the zipline... 😄

Zip line was definitely high. I'm with you though I would have made it it up to it and turned around and walked all the way down, hehe

Hehehe. Not for the faint-hearted.