You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: London, UK: typical English places in the city!

Oh the motherland for me. Many coolmidwestguy ancestors came from the UK, jaja. Not just there but many other European countries. The thing is I have never visited but would be cool to track my roots. The Palace, Big Ben, Cathedral and bridge would be cool to see in person rather than on TV.

Well documented Amiga and I take opportunity to wish you a good week ahead. Today is steroid Tuesday here, jaja

!LOLZ
!LUV

Sort:  

Ohhh yeah, motherland for you jaja
I live in other motherland for others... jaja
But London is cool for a visit 😎 many things to see and the atmosphere is great.
Thanks, hope you have a super steroid? Tuesday! And a happy rest of the week!

!LOLZ
!PIZZA

Jaja ya all of Europe is motherland for a lot of places. But the English and Spanish have landed just about everywhere. In America we reap the benefits of many cultures and I'm a mixed breed, jaja.

!PIZZA
!HUG

Yeah we all have somehow some things in common!!!
!HUG
!ALIVE

I didn't sign up for the company 401k.
I don't think I can run that far.

Credit: reddit
@duvinca, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of coolmidwestguy

(1/6)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.