You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A City Escape To Nam Sang Wai Ecological Site and Wetland

It really looks like a wonderful place to visit and yes a great place to camp. I can see you camping on top of the mountains somewhere, hehe. If I was nearby I'd fetch you some fish to grill 😁

!LOLZ
!PIZZA
!LUV

Sort:  

That would be great.. have you been to camping by yourself before? For sure, there are camping sites in your area too
!PIZZA

Oh yes plenty of amazing places to pitch a tent. I've been camping by myself like three times. I don't know how many times in total, a lot. I'm planning a camping adventure this month on some glacier lakes. Hope it can happen 🙏 Most likely my son will tag along if not it will be another solo adventure. Been a few years since I went camping. I need to go this month before it gets too hot, well hot for me anyways, hehe.

What do you call people who take care of chickens?
Chicken tenders

Credit: reddit
@jane1289, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of coolmidwestguy

(4/6)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ