You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have you been here - my hometown of Martjanci, as well as a few photos from Murska Sobota and Moravske Toplice, located in Slovenia.

in Pinmapple4 years ago (edited)

Nice to meet you Boris!

Great to see another Slovenian here on Hive.

You did an amazing job promoting your home country.
I never heard of Martjanci, but will stop by when I will be around Murska Sobota. I wish to go there next summer on tourist farm. There are plenty of good one in Prekmurje.

I am really happy to meet you and will definitely follow you and hope this post gets recognition as it deserves it!

Have a great day!

Sort:  

Hello crazy-andy, or would that be Andrej!?

Same here, always a pleasure to meet a fellow countryman on Hive. I appreciate your kind words about the post, and I'm glad you've liked it.
Prekmurje has its hidden gems as does pretty much every region in Slovenia, and tourist farms are definitely a gem. I hope you enjoy visiting next time.
Without a doubt I'll follow back and looking forward to see your blog.
Take care