You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 21 Semaphore sunsets [pick your favourite and win hive!]

in Worldmappin3 years ago

All the photos are amazing my friend it's hard to pick a favorite, but I'm leaning towards number twenty.
The setting sun has the perfect shape of a golden mountain, you have captured the movement of the waves and the water coming back, it makes you feel like you are standing on the shore of the beach with your feet in it saying goodbye to a wonderful day.

Sort:  

Hey there, thanks for coming by and for selecting a favourite!

Oh yeah, number twenty is a cracker, I love it. I like how the sunlight stains the water in places, that reddish glow, almost like hot lava. Also, those ripples at the front of shot make a nice contrast; Water coming in and running back out simultaneously...A juxtaposition, like life itself.

Thanks for commenting, I really appreciate it!

Thx for the prize bro, I really appreciate it!

You're most welcome.