You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Experience Denmark in the USA

in Pinmapple2 years ago

Hi @storiesoferne How nice its architecture reminded me of Colonia Tovar in Venezuela. I loved the bakery and the mill, it looks like a very cozy town.

Here I leave you this link to my publication of Colonia Tovar, a little piece of Germany in Venezuela so you can see that there you will also feel in Europe.😊

Sort:  

Hi @storiesoferne How nice its architecture reminded me of Colonia Tovar in Venezuela. I loved the bakery and the mill, it looks like a very cozy town.

https://peakd.com/hive-163772/@cvnuitter/la-colonia-tovar-or-a-piece-of-germany-in-venezuela-eng-oresp

Here I leave you this link to my publication of Colonia Tovar, a little piece of Germany in Venezuela so you can see that there you will also feel in Europe.😊

Hello Vicky @cvnuitter. Definitely, I've heard lots of fantastic feedback about Colonia Tovar from other Hive authors too. That exotic place must probably be the European pride of Venezuela. So kind of you for sharing your travel story about that iconic location, thank you so much. I'm also truly grateful for your immersion in the wonders of Solvang. Cheers! 😊