Camping with pine trees on the top of Hai Van Quan Pass

in Pinmapple2 years ago

Hi guys!

How do you feel today? Is everything going the way you want it to?

I'm quite busy with work these days, there are a lot of things that make me think. But maybe the more I think about it, the more stuck I get. quite difficult to describe and say here. I thought to coming up here to share a little bit then I'll drink some beer and listen to music then go to bed early to let the thoughts sink to sleep...and it would be better if my friend could come over. he will bring a little marijuana for us to chill, sleep will be better.

This afternoon, my friend often goes with me on wild nature expeditions or goes camping by texting. informed me of my intention to do a camping trip at the stream this weekend. I feel pretty excited because I haven't gone camping in a while. I remember the chill of the night dew. I remember the feeling of lying in a tent to sleep, I remember the morning coffee when I wake up, the sound of the stream flowing, the birds singing to each other.

IMG_4181.JPG

IMG_4180.JPG

IMG_2231.PNG

Maybe my last camping trip will be 6 months so I'm very excited. Because my work is quite busy, at the end of the year, I don't have time to let myself rest.

IMG_2314.JPG

IMG_2308.JPG

I like camping in the mountains or in the stream.. because it's cool in those places, making me more comfortable, sleeping better. It is very convenient when in Danang you want to camp, there are many places to choose from. you can camp in Hoa Bac, Hai Van, Son Tra...

In these places, there are many spots for you to camp. up to you to choose. You can choose for yourself a view of the city, a view of the sea at night, or a quiet corner with no lights just you and quiet nature.

Hai Van is a beach I quite like. The air here is always cool, and cold at night. The feeling of cold air that people can sit around the fire to eat or talk about is very interesting.

IMG_2309.JPG

IMG_2311.JPG

If I have time, I will go to the market and marinate some food so that I can make a bbq meal at my campsite, I like to go to the campsite, we will grill fish together, and eat together. . feels like family...

IMG_2159.JPG

IMG_2310.JPG

At night we go to bed and get up early tomorrow to have breakfast and enjoy coffee and chill with nature...

IMG_2307.JPG

IMG_2312.JPG

IMG_2314.JPG

I hope this weekend my work will be completed quickly so that I can participate and share with everyone about my trip and my friends. maybe now I'll go have a few beers and chill with 420 then go to bed...

IMG_2306.JPG

tIn the article, I have used some pictures of my friends.

Sort:  

Đi camping kiểu này bao đã luôn

Có nhà sao ko ở mà ăn bờ ở bụi miết ry

Vì nhà nhưng không có ai chờ :)))

Congratulations @daiduong008! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing NFT for Peace
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Tấm ảnh thứ 3 crop lại, nhìn chụp lại màn hình nó kéo dài hình ảnh

Kệ nó m. Bê quá :))

Ước gì đc bạn rủ đi camp 1 lần 🙂

Ờ. Rủ cuối tuần này nek :)))

thấy trời có vẻ sắp mưa :v

Hi daiduong008,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

A cũng cắm chỗ này mấy lần rồi, bao phê, có cái nhiều hôm sương xuống nhiều quá ướt cả lều.

Đúng rồi a. Cũng có nghe mấy câu chuyện tâm linh ở đây nữa mà chưa gặp lần nào 😅

A đi đâu cũng nghe người ta thêu dệt tâm linh mà có thấy gì đâu, chắc mấy người yếu bóng vía tưởng tượng.

Chắc vậy a. Mong được gặp lần xem ntn mà cũng khó kkk