Da Lat 1 : Paradise Seems To Be Resort And Tourism. Where The Quys Who Love " Freedom" Struggle

in Pinmapple2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!

Today is Saturday, another weekend. It's quite sad that this weekend I have to go to the company to finish the work. so I can't go anywhere to relax. Maybe I'll try to finish early and stop by a coffee shop to relax.

Today I will tell everyone about my trip to Dalat last time. at that time I was in a pretty bad mood, everything in life made me feel tired... I thought I needed to go somewhere for a few days to be able to find peace in my soul again.

IMG_8590.JPG

IMG_8592.JPG

IMG_8595.JPG

IMG_8594.JPG

IMG_8612.JPG

_MG_4831.JPG

On that trip, I went alone from Ho Chi Minh City to ride a motorbike. There are quite a few vehicles to get to Dalat but I like the feeling of riding a motorbike more, it gives me a more comfortable and free feeling. Departing in the afternoon, I slept in Bao Loc and the next morning I ran to Da Lat. I choose to stay in a dormitory room to save money. My homestay has a view of the valley of lights in Da Lat, so the normal scene is also very beautiful... Next to me is a rather witty old lady, she is very caring and hospitable, always meeting the requirements of guests.

IMG_5083.JPG

IMG_5092.JPG

IMG_5095.JPG

IMG_3519.JPG

IMG_5089.JPG

IMG_5093.JPG

IMG_5099.JPG

I stayed here for 3 days and 3 nights. I am very satisfied with this home, it makes me feel at home. The landscape here is fine, the price is very affordable, above all, the host's way of serving and caring for guests, for now, I still keep in touch with her and promise to return to visit her and Da Lat.

During my days in Da Lat, the most time I spend doing is eating, sleeping, going to a few cafes that I like, and hunting clouds at Da Phu hill. The landscape here is very beautiful, the moment of sunset and sunrise here is very wonderful.

IMG_8598.JPG

IMG_8605.JPG

IMG_8597.JPG

_MG_5092.JPG

When I have a lot of feelings and turmoil in my heart, I like to find quiet places, lots of trees so that I can have a more comfortable space, all my worries seem to be less.... maybe bring a book with you. sometimes it's just a speaker to listen to music and I drift along to those tunes...

IMG_5100.JPG

IMG_5105.JPG

_MG_6421 2.JPG.

Sorry, everyone! I still have a lot of things to share with everyone, but now my friend needs a computer to work. So in the next article, I will continue to share with everyone about my trip to Dalat, and also a different aspect of Da Lat from everyone. It tends to be free, lonely, lost...

In this article, I have used some pictures I took with my phone and some pictures taken by my friend Thai Vy with the camera. thank you everyone see my post.

Sort:  

wow! these are some really surreal photos that make you feel like your travelling in a dream 😃 the place also looks so calm to travel to, very cozy, thank you for sharing about your trip! 😄
126142317_733047824288474_7710528549971745009_n.jpg
https://d.buzz
!ALIVE

Thank you that's what I'm trying. Have a great weekend with your loved ones

It's really saddening when you need to work on weekend which is supposed to be for relaxation. Anyway, I love the photos 😁

thank you. I will finish early so I can visit a coffee shop to relax. Have a nice weekend

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Thank you bro

đúng như tiêu đề, tự do thật nh nhỉ

Yêu tự do và ghé sự giả dối haha

ui tuyệt qá b ơi. mình vẫn chưa 1 lần đc ngắm mây ĐL 😅

Lên ngủ dậy ko nổi thì sao mà ngắm đc kkk

Đà lạt luôn là điểm đến tuyệt vời.cảm on vì những bức hình em đã share.mong chờ p2 nè

Phần 2 nó mang màu buồn hơn :))

Đỉnh cao bạn ơi, làm điếu cần về miền cực lạc 😆

Phần 2 t sẽ viết về 1 phần về anh minh nghiện kk

Wow những bức ảnh săn mây quá đỉnh anh @daiduong008 ơi. Nhớ cái cảm giác lạnh lạnh của sáng sớm trộn lẫn với ánh nắng ấm áp bên cốc cà phê Đà Lạt.

Đúng vậy ạ. Hay là ngồi trong đêm ngắm thung lũng đèn và có thêm ly ca cao or sữa nóng nữa thì không gì tuyệt hơn ạ

the photos in this post are really very beautiful. I really like the colors. So if I understand correctly these photos are from Vietnam. can you confirm that I have understood correctly?

That's right. This is the city of Dalat in Vietnam. If you have a chance, please visit. you will love it

I love this one, I hope my cherry blossom grow like this big.

Congratulations @daiduong008! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 100 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 250 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Ảnh chụp đỉnh quá anh ơi. Xịn 😆

Cảm ơn b nhé