Sort:  

Haha I don't know why I use that word so much lol.

Canadian. Why, do the British say it a lot?

Oh gosh! Yes, British English, everything begins with oh gosh. And nothing's cool or hip or dope or awesome, either, it's "lovely" but they can't say things like R's and vowels so lovely is actually loave-lay, yea? That too, yea, random yea temp checks during and after statements, yea?

Ok, I'll stop now. One of my notes in my notepad is a comedy piece about how to speak British, can't be spilling all my material. =D

Haha that's funny. I say "yeah" all the time too. Lol.

From watching TV I notice they ask a lot of rhetorical questions when they answer someone. I wish I could think of a good example but basically "I very well had to, now didn't I?"

Ahhh stereotypes... so much fun 🤣😂

I can really pick up on Canadian accents a lot more since I've been away. Eh is an obviously one but its not as common as people think. I notice an accent in short words with "A" in the middle especially. Bar or car often sounds like baaar, and caaar...etc haha

cool or hip or dope or awesome

That sounds super Californian to me. You forgot "dude" though lol 😆

Dude, touché dude like totally.

🤣🤣🤣