You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Screen Saver Photography @ Fort Loudon Lake And How Brexit/Covid Steered Us Here

in Pinmapple3 years ago

Well if it isn't my favorite little Vietnamese wanderer, how's it goin @trangbaby?

Inspire you to do some peddling is really nice to hear, I love it out there. Not many things I truly enjoy by myself but the bicycle is one of them. Do you agree or would you rather be with others?

Movement—of course. It's a bit of a process but simple, I hope you understand the way I explain this. When I want a moving shot, I use my iPhone, the GoPro can't do it. Then I have that live shot. By holding my finger down on the live shot, I can screen record. I send that recording to iMovie and edit the unwanted footage. Send the new clip to gifmaker.org and 'tada!' Did that make sense? Really cool you're interested, you're the first to ask. 😉

Always a pleasure when you stop by.

Sort:  

Aww thanks for very detailed instruction. I'm currently using Ip and Gopro 😃 I know how to take the live shot but another process is to send the recording to Imovie and edit it ..that I never done before. Wait, one more step -Then Send the new clip to gifmaker.org and 'tada!' Oh wow, not easy at all as I'm not a technical person 🤣😁. You pur much effort on it. Cool 😎
Well, I learn something new and I will try 🤗
I'm often riding bicycle with a friend after work and by myself sometimes. I feel good with both but I prefer "by myself" ..I don't know why..I'm maybe getting older and like being alone and quiet places 😅😂

Cool, glad I explained it right. And thanks for noticing the effort. All that.. really not sure how much time it takes just for that 2 second clip.

About by myself. Let me rephrase that. I love it when Pura's with me, of course, those days are always calm and pavement riding. Otherwise I'd rather be be myself cuz I'm on those narrow trails. If I want to stop, if I'm faster than the other, or they're faster than me. All of it is distracting so I like to be solo.

That's what I meant

❤️

how much time it takes just for that 2 second clip.Thank you for a clear rephrase 😃

I guess you enjoying it. 😊
Thank you for a clear rephrase man 😎 I get it
Hope you having a great weekend :))