You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hiking Grootkop Peak on the Table Mountain Range - A full day hike in Cape Town!

in Pinmapple3 years ago (edited)

Was that lady wearing a mask on her face to hide from the camera or did she wear it while hiking Table Mtn with you?

I like the new Selfie faces you've added to your portfolio.

Sort:  

Ha ha! Thanks. She wore the mask THE ENTIRE HIKE!!! I don’t know how people do it. I always feel like I’m getting a half face facial with a mask on!

How interesting. Hiking with a mask, was she sick?

Nope. Some people are just paranoid. How’s the lovely Pura?

Only because you asked. She's sitting next to me right now hoping her pain subsides so she can continue her shower—couldn't even shower.

Some days are worse than others. I really appreciate you for caring, @zo3d, thank you. 💖

Ok sending up a prayer right now!!!! Pain be gone in Jesus name! Amen!!! We have to be adamant about these things. It’s not ok. I really need a head shaking emoji that shows it’s not ok.