A day overflowing with events

in Pinmapple2 months ago

Hello everyone! As you can see from my title, it is indeed a day overflowing with unforgettable moments.

1_20240311_150647_0000.png

It was Friday morning, and when I got to the room, there was only one subject teacher who discussed us during that day. Our whole classmate agreed to cook champorado that day because we were given rice by the mayor. Two of our female classmates are the ones who cook, and the others assist those who cook and get the materials needed for cooking.

After cooking and eating, we went to the venue of the pictorial, because that was the day we agreed to do a pictorial. But because the space in the studio is small, we went to the studio by group for the pictorial, and to others who weren't called yet, were just waiting and cleaning the room.

3_20240311_150647_0002.png

Credits to my boyfriend who took this pictures

During the make-over process, the gay who did my make-up was so entertaining. She also said something that made me flustered. After putting foundation on my face, I realized that I'm wearing a tight neck shirt, so she told me to undress my shirt, and luckily, I'm wearing a tube because they reminded us that we need to bring our own tube for the changing of attire. After she did my make-up, the other gay did my hairstyle.

4_20240311_150647_0003.png
5_20240311_150647_0004.png

After they did my make-up and hairstyle, they told me to wear the toga and to wait until I was called by the photographer. After a few minutes of waiting for my turn, the photographer finally called me. After taking a few shots, he told me to change my attire into formal attire and filipiniana. While waiting for our turn, my friends and I are taking pictures for memories and to post on social media.

So long for the pictorial, we came back to our room to get our things and bags to go to our classmate's home for his birthday celebration.

OTW to Kishanta

Kishanta was located at Talisay, which was far away from Naga. We rode a jeepney from Naga to Talisay, and we also rode a tricycle to reach Kishanta. Upon arriving at Kishanta's gate, there was a security guard, and he told us to call our classmate, which we did. We stopped and waited for our classmate to arrive. And later, when he came riding their van, the guard let us in by writing our names in their log book.

2_20240311_150647_0001.png

While we were riding his van, we captured a picture of their view. The place are so quiet and the view are relaxing.

Kishanta-2.jpg
We arrived at the front gate of their house. It's so wide, and it's nice on the inside of their house.

6_20240311_150647_0005.png
Of course, first thing to do. Take a picture of myself HAHAHA.

His grandfather was there, cooking the recipes of Lumpia, Halang-Halang, Pancit and etc. We tried to help him but he said just relax and wait, so we sat on their sofa and my classmate open their tv and getting ready to let us sing, and so we enjoyed the moments while waiting.

After a while, his grandfather finish cooking. My classmate help him to arrange the foods in the dining table, and when they're done, they called us to eat and to stop singing.

When we're done eating, we relaxed a bit and we changed our outfit to swimwear because we're going to swimming pool inside the Kishanta residence. After changing of clothes and make-up for picture purposes, we rode again the van of our classmate, since the way are like a maze and it's quite far from their place.

received_229180873610209.jpeg

While we we're riding the van reaching to swimming pool of Kishanta, we're taking a few selfies of ourselves.

received_1117353769448569.jpeg
7_20240311_150647_0006.png

This place is so amazing! The view is so estitik

1_20240313_190857_0000.png
What to do if it's only women together? Of course, picture to the max from left to right.

It's almost an hour after we arrived at this swimming pool, but we're still taking pictures of ourselves like we're models from some modeling fashion show. On the other side, our guys and classmates are playing basketball.
2_20240313_190857_0001.png
After taking so many pictures, we dive into the swimming pool and enjoy playing tag games. We girls almost drown because the guys have such long breaths under the water and a long hand to reach us. Although they're not included in our pictures HAHAHA.
3_20240313_190857_0002.png

After we finished showering at the swimming pool, we went back to our classmate's house to take a bath, and we also ate dinner because his parents came home from work and they prepared us foods to eat.

received_1155763045803542.jpeg

The night view of their residence, it sure was nice, good for relaxing

We rested for a while, and his father took us home from Talisay to Naga to make sure it was safe to go home because it was night, so we are very thankful to his parents because they are very hospitable to guests.

Thank you for reading my blog, free to reblog and upvote my blog!!🫶

Sort:  

That was a real busy day! Missing school days so much.

you enjoy a very pleasant day with the people you love, may you all always be happy

eyy ka pretty sa bata

You ar enjoying so much,good to have many friend.