A Journey Across Cities;( City of Naga to Bogo City )

in Pinmapple3 months ago

20240302_160101_0001.png

There was a time when we went on vacation to Bogo City to visit our house there, and now I am writing about my experience of going back to Bogo City.

Leaving City of Naga, Arrival to Bogo City

20240302_115709_0000.png
It's early in the morning, and we're getting ready to leave because the bus ride that we'll take to the north bus terminal will take about an hour, and we have to wait for the next bus to park by the waiting shed.

20240302_115710_0002.png
As you can see, we're already departing from Naga City, and I'm taking pictures of us as we're on our bus excursion. Also the beach of Naga that we're leaving.

While we were on the bus because it took a few hours for us to get to Bogo, I kept looking at my cell phone, either watching anime or scrolling on Facebook. The driver also stopped at the terminal for others to buy something to eat and to also get to Cr for urinating, so we bought ourselves food so we could eat in the bus so we wouldn't get hungry because it would take us a long time to reach Bogo.

20240302_115710_0001.png
The weather was still windy and hot as we rode, but it took a while because the sky was growing cloudy and there was a lot of rain falling, which made the drivers of the cars drive more slowly.

When we reached Bogo City, it was not raining, unlike the city we're coming from. So we just left the bus and walked a mile to ride a tricycle to our area of Bogo, which is in Odlot, Bogo City.

20240302_115710_0003.png
When we arrived in Odlot, we packed our things and cleaned the surroundings because there were too many leaves falling from the trees. While cleaning, I picked guavas and sineguelas because they are near our place. They were still fresh when I ate them and tasted so good that I forgot that I was cleaning.

The Next Day

20240302_115711_0005.png
We agreed that we would take a bath and go to the sea. We're headed towards Marangog Cove. While we were walking, I kept taking pictures of the scenery that greeted me with a peaceful sanctuary and the beauty of flowers at the top of trees, accompanied by the steady sound of the waves crashing against the shore.

20240302_115711_0004.png
When we got to the sea, we hadn't taken a bath yet. We took a picture of ourselves, and I asked my auntie to take a picture of me, and I also took a picture of her when she was done taking a picture of me. It's a deal of ours to take a picture of each other when we're having fun.

3_20240302_153435_0002.png
At the moment of enjoying the breeze and playing with the ocean water.

1_20240302_153435_0000.png
After we bathed at the sea, my cousin and I wandered in our barrio to go through our previous school.

2_20240302_153435_0001.png
When we came back, we went to see my parents because I was going to sleep in their house. We're going to watch a movie, and we had coffee while watching the movie. After a few hours, we're getting sleepy so we turn off the television and sleep.

Early in the morning, my parents called because we were going back to the naga, so I woke up my cousin to tell her that we were going back to the naga, and she told me to take care, and she went back to sleep.

Leaving Bogo City, Arrival to City of Naga

20240302_160100_0000.png
When I returned to our house, we were getting ready to leave. We rode a tricycle to the terminal. We boarded a bus for Naga and bought food in advance so that no one would be left behind to buy food.

As the bus started to run, I was asleep most of the time riding the bus. I just woke up when I was hungry or we were at the next bus stop to go to the bathroom to urinate.

When we got home, we were resting and sleeping. Ready to face another day of adventure and problems. That's all. Thank you for reading.

If you have any suggestions that you would like to read in my blog, just comment below. Be sure to like, and you're free to reblog my blog.
Sort:  

Taga Naga ka gurl? kay taga Naga kong dako. hehehe! nice to meet you.

Yes taga naga rajud, nice to meet you too😉

Yay naa na jud koy kaila nga taga naga dinhi sa Hive :D