You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploring the Avala mountain

I love that picture of a cat. Just wondering what it was doing in the forest.. the church looks like it was centuries old. I guess they used an old technique while building it. We also have a similar church in my hometown built a few years ago and they built it from wood without using any nails, just like it was built in the past.

Looks like a relaxing trip with almost no people around you 🙂

Thank you for sharing!

Sort:  

I was also surprised when I learned the church is a new building there, it does have that antique look with the wooden logs. Even though new, it felt good spending few minutes inside. :)

The cat must have been some sign for me lol, can't think of other reason it would roam alone in the forest. :D Thanks for the comment and sorry for late response.