You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Castle Heeswijk

in Worldmappin • 10 months ago

Hello hello 🙂 First of all, I apologize for getting back to you after such a long time. I've been on vacation and it actually wasn't the best time ever, so I didn't manage to spend much time online...

Thanks a lot for your lovely comment. I am so happy that you liked my post.

Servants had it difficult at those times. They couldn't even use same halls and staircases. They had their own smaller ones somewhere where nobility couldn't see them. They had to appear invisible and do everything without disturbing their bosses.

I have a feeling that those kids don't have much focus, so they get bored all the time. Thank you for your kind wishes. We hope that she will be better soon! 🙂

Have a lovely day!