You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My raw experience at 'Beribadh' - Dhaka.

in Pinmapple10 months ago

I'm surprised to see those big boats on the river as the river doesn't look so big itself. Also, I'm sorry to hear that it is so polluted. I'm happy that there is a great water management where I live and water is clean. And I'm glad that you survived that boat trip 🙂 It looks indeed a bit wobbly.

Thank you for sharing and have a lovely start of the week!

Sort:  

You got it right. The river doesn't look big but the boats are and it surprised me as well. I guess, the water level of the river is deep and probably that's what made it possible.
It was not a day for us but sure an experience.

I'm sorry for my late reply as I was away for a few days. Hope you are doing great.
Have a good day. :)

You got it right. The river doesn't look big but the boats are and it surprised me as well. I guess, the water level of the river is deep and probably that's what made it possible.
It was not a day for us but sure an experience.

I'm sorry for my late reply as I was away for a few days. Hope you are doing great.
Have a good day. :)