You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Land of Fuego: Adventures in Guatemala: Day 1

in Pinmapple • 4 months ago

No judging, but I've noticed that Americans often prefer junk food when they travel 😊 At least this is what I see around me, but I don't want to generalize...

Great photos! I like the way you edited them - they have this kind of warm/cozy atmosphere.

So nice to read something from you again! 😊

Have a lovely day!

Sort:  

They usually want expensive overpriced tourist food, or cheap fast food, there's usually no in-betweens :P

Thank you! I'm glad you enjoy them, I've been using some new editing styles lately.

Thanks for taking the time to read, it's a joy to hear from you! Hope you've been well!

Hoping to be consistent on posting again here, as I have so much to share, but we'll see how that goes :P