You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's explore together the beauty of Brasov, the city with the narrowest street in Romania

in Pinmapple • last year

Brasov looks like a city that is nicer than Bucharest 🙂 I hope, one day I will be able to explore Romania more and then I will visit it as well. I didn't know it was such a historical city with such charming architecture. And the Christmas market looks cool too!

Thank you for sharing!

Sort:  

Indeed, Brasov is one of my favorite cities in Romania especially when it comes to mountain resorts, architecture, history.
Personally, I like to visit Christmas Fairs both in Romania and other places in Europe.
I'm glad you like to visit Romania, and yes, here you have mountains and sea, so many amazing places.
Thanks for stopping by.