You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Argentina - Sailing at the end of the world: visiting the lighthouse, cormorants, sea lions and penguin colonies. / Navegando en el fin del mundo: visitando el faro, cormoranes, lobos marinos y las colonias de pingüinos. 😃❤️

in Pinmapple28 days ago

The ambiance set by the cloudy skies drew me in first and then talking about “the end of the world”. Finding out about the history of this lighthouse for the first time. In fact, I may have forgotten about the existence of lighthouses because of my non-existent life by the water (something that will change in the future).

I love going through this with you. Seeing the penguins and colonies was also thrilling. Ahhh… the waves created by the boat and the parting water… all gorgeous.

Sort:  

Thank you for your warm appreciation! It's true that cloudy days have their charm... I've already made friends with them. And the water... I wish you all the best living near it 💕!