My first mountain climb

in Pinmapple2 months ago (edited)

GridArt_20240221_105251624.jpg


▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hi everyone! I want to share a little about my first experience climbing a mountain. The name of the mountain I climbed was Mount Papandayan. It is located in the city of Garut, West Java. Because the distance was far, my friends and I rented a car and driver to take us there. Honestly, I was very enthusiastic because this was my first time climbing. I went with four of my friends. For a beginner like me, Mount Papandayan is quite high. We climbed cheerfully and were able to reach the final climbing point well. However, because there were restrictions on reaching the top, we only reached the camping area. Even so, I really enjoyed my first climb.

Video were taken using Samsung A24 by me


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Hello @devyswan1.. You have prepared a very nice post. Thanks. I hope you continue your beautiful mountain climbs. 🐝🐝

Hello @barika !
Yeah, I will continue my experience. Thank you for stopping by!

It's so exciting I want to go climbing the mountain too haha

You have to go once!

really exciting for sure

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @devyswan1.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Thank you!