You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel to the Taj Mahal and Agra in India with US$1,000

in Pinmapple3 years ago

A wonderful travel story from India. Such an amazing country that has so much to offer. Taj Mahal is absolutely beautiful. ( I went two times on that same trip). And thank you for picking my post pinned on the map :) Good luck for the contest :)

Sort:  

Hello @digi-me! We are both fortunate to have visited this iconic gem of India - a memorable travel legacy to be cherished forever indeed! But there’s something about the Taj Mahal that keeps luring me to come back for more. Perhaps it could be the same reason why you had to visit this historical landmark twice. I just can’t get enough of it!

I’m truly inspired by your interesting journey there and thank you so much for your awesome article on this! It’s my pleasure to share your travel story on the Hive and with everyone searching for a life-changing travel experience worth pursuing in the future. Cheers! 😊

Thank you for taken time to comment and share my travel story from India. When I read yours, it made me remember my own trip. I could go again. Even the country has so much to offer and we did travel from east to west, it is still Taj Mahal in all it's beauty, that made the deepest impression.

Anytime! I’m really happy to know that the Taj Mahal has made a tremendous impact in your life - as it did with mine! All the best to your travel adventures and have an awesome one! 😊