You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A 24-Hour Getaway - An Overnight Camp at the Pristine Lambug Beach | Uncovering the Secrets of Lake Bensis (Toledo)

in Pinmapple4 years ago

I thoroughly enjoyed reading your beautifully written post. I like the term- "Toploading". Haha

That is one stunning lake! One of the perks of living in Cebu is there are so many beautiful places to explore here. Toledo came up in conversations from people we met but we missed an opportunity to visit when we drove on the other side of the island from Hagnaya Port along Antonio de Pio Highway south bound towards Barili passing through Toledo. It would have been great to visit each town and spend a day or two.

I look forward to your next blog posts

Sort:  

I completely share the same sentiments. Cebu is like a paradise with all its natiral wonders. Its just a shame that a lot of its potential have goen to waste but I see Cebu as a rising superstar in terms of tourism.

From a fellow traveler to another, I am sure you would have loved it there. Thank you for dropping by!