You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Definitely Cebu #16: Road Trip to the South of Cebu

in Pinmapple3 years ago

Excited to find out where you headed next after Boljoon. Lambug Beach seems to be hit or miss. I just like that it was a bit secluded and isolated. There are some nice cliffside views on the way.

Sort:  

We went home after Boljoon. I think my friends got tired. We initially planned to spend the night at Tops in Busay before curfew, but we got stuck in traffic. I will definitely try a proper road trip with a lot of stops for the cliffside views.

Lambug really is a hit or miss. I would rather go to sure ball beaches like in Moalboal. We had limited options that time so Lambug became the best choice.

Next time, given more time, let's explore off beaten paths around here, spots in the middle of nowhere 😀 I am guilty of not exploring more but there seem to be unexpected views up in the mountains.

Yes! 😱 I'm excited for this!