Bai Da Song Hong - A great weekend destination for Hanoians

in Pinmapple3 years ago (edited)

Brown and Green Clean Grid Color Inspiration Moodboard Photo Collage (2).png

Hanoi is the capital of Vietnam, famous for its bustling life with old streets and houses just a few square meters. Saying that to understand how suffocating life here is. So it's great to have somewhere spacious close to nature to gather with friends, family and loved ones. And that is Bai Da Song Hong.

1.jpg
Source: https://images.app.goo.gl/vasrmDLVyhDmFeQX9

img_3860.jpg

img_3864.jpg

img_3883.jpg

img_3889.jpg

Located at the end of lane 264 Au Co, Nhat Tan Ward, Tay Ho District, Hanoi City, Bai Da Song Hong is a land of about 10 hectares located along the legendary Red River. It only takes about 30 rides from Hanoi city center, you can easily get here by motorbike, car, taxi.

poetic_sunset_cover_1.jpg
Source: https://images.app.goo.gl/7GpPsbgnzyQp5Ypq7

img_3868.jpg

img_3870.jpg

img_3872.jpg

img_3885.jpg

img_3886.jpg

This is a great destination for everyone to escape the hustle and bustle of the city and find some peace and fresh air. There are spacious lawns, colorful flower gardens, lovely houses and bridges. So it is an ideal place to meet friends, family, take pictures, date or even a lot of couples come here to take wedding photos.

img_3874.jpg

img_3876.jpg

img_3877.jpg

img_3880.jpg

img_3905.jpg

The ideal time to come here is from September to November when the weather is chilly, the flowers bloom, especially combined with a little golden afternoon sun, making the scene here so romantic and poetic. That's why this season, there are many couples who are in love or flirting here. My advice is don't come here during this season if you are single, or your hearts will be broken. Just kidding, you can still come to admire the beautiful scenery and maybe you will find your lover here.

img_3856.jpg

img_3865.jpg

img_3901.jpg

img_3902.jpg

img_3908.jpg

img_3911.jpg

Sort:  

I love this place 😍 miss Hanoi ~

I love it too, see you there in autumn

Beautiful place….I like to visit someday, i hope everything better soon.

Me too, hope that the pandemic will end soon. Have a nice day, my friend.

This is wonderful. Vietnam is top of the list of places to visit with my wife when we can travel again, and these pictures bring so much joy. Thanks for sharing.

Thank you very much. Hope that the situation will get better soon, then you and your wife can go for a trip again.

Beautiful anh :) Been to Ha Noi a few time but never known this place :(

tks e lần tới ghé đi e

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @dodovietnam.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hey there, is this your website and is the first image yours? If not, please don't shoot yourself in the foot by plagiarising content. You content is good, there is no need to go down this route and throw everything away. Once you lose credibility it is very difficult to regain it back from curators. It's happened in Team VN already, don't be the second one.
https://ngoidau.vn/poetic-sunset-dia-diem-picnic-va-ngam-hoang-hon-moi-toanh-tai-ha-noi/?hcb=1

Hi there @livinguktaiwan, I put the source link under the photo. I thought it's okay. I took the other photos. What should I do? Please let me know.

This isn't the source, it doesnt take me anywhere
PSX_20210713_180203.jpg

Oh sorry, I thought it's the way we put the source link. Should I delete the photo?

Oh I think I have just found the proper way to link the source. Is that okay? Or should I delete the photo? Or should I do anything else? Just let me know.

As long as it's clear the images are not owned by you and users can see where it comes from.

There are many on Hive who pass off other people's work as their own and earn from it. We just need to avoid that happening and curators need to know. Thanks

I took many photos and videos. I understand that copyright infringement is very bad thing to do. I misunderstood the way to cite the source. I will never repeat this mistake. I'd better just use my photos. Thank you very much.

 3 years ago  Reveal Comment

Thank you @tinman88, have a great Sunday, my friend.

 3 years ago  Reveal Comment

Oh really, I thought about Holland and Dutch Lady when I saw it too.