You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IndoChina Travel Blog : Passing the 2023 Philippine Immigration and Travel Essentials you need to Know before Traveling

in Worldmappin8 months ago

Oh hi @thestrollingmind
I didn't know that you travel to Vietnam. If I had known that, I would have loved to set up a meeting. I would like to meet Hivers in real life. Thank you for your sharing.

Sort:  

We spent just 3 days in Hanoi. I'm planning to visit Da Nang to Ho Chi Minh maybe next year. I'll definitely meet you.

Great to hear that @ybanezkim26
Keep in touch, and just let me know whenever you come around @ybanezkim26

Sure! I'm excited to meet you and all the Vietnamese Hivers. I love Vietnam and I'm so happy it's the first country I've visited.

Hello @dodovietnam , as much as I want to write during our trip, but the schedules are so hectic nevertheless, we wanted to go back in Vietnam and would love to visit Sapa, Da Nang, Ho Chi Minh , right @ybanezkim26 ? 😅