You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Mining Town of Cullinan Gauteng - Where Old Oddities End Up Decorating the Streets

in Pinmapple2 years ago

This town is really interesting and thank you for taking us there. I love looking at old stuffs and kind of having similar questions like yours. I sometimes imagine how people in the past used them :)

Sort:  

That sure is also an interesting question! We try to think about how we would have used them but the people of old would have used them differently!

I am glad that you enjoyed the virtual tour! Maybe in the future traveling will be easier, then you can visit as well. Safe travels.

I would love to yes. It sure is one of the places I want to visit in this life

Same here! There are so many places in this world we all need to explore!