A Journey to Maravilla Beach Resort ( PART 1)

in Worldmappin6 months ago (edited)

Hello dear Hiveee, @douceink is back! How are you all doing these past few days?? I hope you're all doing great! It's my first time posting in this community and today's blog, let's talk about our journey to discover the beauty of Maravilla Beach Resort!

IMG_20231219_124809_787.jpg

Do you want to unwind? Seek for peace of mind? Find serependity? Well, Maravilla Public Beach Resort is perfect for you! I am so fond of beaches, since the warm embrace it gives to me is just sooo calming. Soooo, come with me as we explore the beauty of Maravilla Pu Beach Resort!

This trip became possible as our whole section planned an outing, and we agreed to do our outing on the beach! Unfortunately, some of our classmates can't come.

They suggested different beaches, some of them wanted hiking and trekking on a particular river. But in the end, we all agreed the final destination would be at Maravilla Beach Resort.

At exactly, 8 am. We agreed to meet at the school and after gathering together, we will head to @dayanaeres house, as the food that we will bring will be cooked there. The most fun part is, we all agreed to meet at 8 but some of them arrived at 9 quarter 🤣🤣🤣.

Filipino Time at its finest. When I got bored, I have the urge to get my book and just read while waiting for them ( I always bring books whenever where I go, just in case I want to read )

The weather is gloomy soo I'm worried that we will be soaking wet when we arrive at @dayanaers house, thankfully, it didn't pour so hard.

This is when we're on our way to @dayanaeres house

I'm kinda nervous because the road is so slippery, but thankfully the motorcycle didn't slip.

And we're heree!

After we arrived at ayah's house, it suddenly started pouring hard outside. I'm thankful because we arrived before it started raining HAHAHAHAHHAHA. We're lucky, I guess. Some of us helped to cook and some of us was just there, watching and talking random things HAHAHAHAHAHHAA.

We are really so loud and talkative. It's fun because we kept on laughing and even fighting for some nonsense things, it was really chaotic! Yet it was fun!

Cutieee baby Zayneeee

After all the cooking and preparations, we finally decided to travel to our final destination, the Maravilla Beach Resort! We are all riding on a motorcycle , on our way there. It's a 30 mins travel, I guess?

While we were riding on the motorcycle, it was just so fun because we kept on blabbering things to ease the nervousness we felt, as we squeezed on the motorcycle and silently prayed that everything would go well. Honestly, it was kinda fun!

On our way to the beach, we passed through a forest and it was really beautiful! It was screaming with tranquility. I want to stop over but they don't want to and it's already 12 noon, so we need to be faster.

IMG_20231219_123823_800.jpg

IMG_20231219_123822_312.jpg

Just look at how beautiful it is!!

It's all green, and one of my favorite colors is green! Also, I really love the comfort it brings to me, it's like nature is embracing me. How I love nature! I can't help but to stare at it with awe, the trees never disappoints to make me smile o⁠(⁠(⁠⁠^⁠▽⁠^⁠⁠)⁠)⁠

IMG_20231219_124606_926.jpg

And tadaaaa!! We're already hereee!

I really love the snowman they put on the entrance, they're so cuteee. I can really feel that Christmas is coming!

received_901617324940874.jpeg

And because I can't resist the cuteness, I requested @melcakes to capture me with the cuteee snowmanss.

This is the garage of the beach, you can put your vihicles there and you just need to pay, for I think 20 pesos. I also admire how they manage to preserve the cleanliness of the place!

IMG_20231219_124806_370~2.jpg

We're finally close to the sea!!

I can almost hear the splashes of the waves!! The smell of the sea entered my nostrils, it brought pleasure to my sense of smell. The view is really captivating, it screams serendipity.

IMG_20231219_124938_974.jpg

These are my classmates, we're looking for a cottage to rent.

Anyways, you can rent a table or a cottage. Although, it's a little bit pricey, but I think it's worth it anyways. After a few minutes, we decided to just rent a table for only 350 but thankfully, @melcakes was able to persuade the owner to just make it 300.

IMG_20231219_164126_028.jpg

This is the table we rented

IMG_20231219_130319_871~2.jpg

As I walked around, I couldn't help but to be amazed by the white sands, it was nice to the foot 👣. I was planning to take off my sandals but I ended up running through my classmates because they're already far from me 🤣🤣

Before swimming unto the sea, some of our classmates continued to cook the foods that we brought, which is the sinugbang isda or known as " grilled fish ".

We on the other hand were taking as many photos as we wanted, it's our way to store memories, and a memory keeper as I am, also capture the place, with a genuine smile on my face! Ii

Tadaaaa!! While I was looking at the seraphic view, I immediately fall in lovee, despite the gloomy weather, and the low-tide. Nevertheless, the place is still as nice as it is. I was captivated by its beauty, it's been a long time since I got to visit the beach so I am really acting so excited and happy!

IMG_20231219_131832_725~2.jpg

When the cold breeze embraces me and brought calmness to my senses, the ecstatic feeling I feel whenever I got to visit the sea, came back! I think I will surely forever a beach baby! (⁠✿⁠^⁠‿⁠^⁠) . But I suggest, if you'll go here, it would be better if it's high-tide and the weather is good so that you could enjoy more!

Maravilla Public Beach Resort is definitely the perfect place to relax!

That's all for now! Thank you for reaching the end of this blog, I will be seeing you guys next blog, as I will be having a Part 2 of our journey to Maravilla Public Beach Resort — where I will be talking about our experience! I hope, I , in any chance, make you smile! Have a great day ahead and enjoy Hiving!(⁠≧⁠▽⁠≦⁠)

Sort:  

Ang ganda nmn oh..sarap puntahan🤗...

You should really go here in the futureeee!! ☺️☺️☺️

Congratulations @douceink! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

It's the Christmas season: give your friends a gift

Omg, thank youuuu 🫶

All good @douceink! You are a true inspiration for Hive! Keep going and reach your new target!

BTW, please support our funding proposal and help us bring more fun and badges to Hive. Together we can make Hive a more exciting place!
All you need to do is to click on the "support" button on this page: https://peakd.com/proposals/248.
Thank you!

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

!WOC

Outstanding work on Woc, @douceink! hattorio(2/2) is grateful for the care and attention you've put into creating this post. Your efforts are truly valued.

This post is truly outstanding! @hattorio wants to show their appreciation with a gift of 0.1 WGOLD. Keep doing what you're doing!

BTW! WGOLD is the token of the War of Clans ecosystem, you can use it to have discounts in all our games or stake it and earn rewards now!


Woww! Thank you so much, I truly appreciate it ❤️❤️❤️

Can't wait to see the upcoming parts. This already looks like a lot of fun and stirs curiosity!

I'm sure it'll be worth the wait! Thank you for dropping by and have a great day ahead (⁠⁠˘⁠︶⁠˘⁠⁠)⁠.⁠。⁠*⁠♡

Thank you, you too! 🥰

Thank you for sending this moment of happiness from the other part of the world. It is so nice to be able to relax and swim in the Ocean.

Truly it is! Thank you for dropping by and have a wonderful day ahead (⁠⁠˘⁠︶⁠˘⁠⁠)⁠.⁠。⁠*⁠♡

Hopefully one day I visit the many beautiful beaches of your country :) I have to admit though I never set foot in the ocean.