You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Brief Jaunt to Spain and Goin to Church

in Worldmappin3 years ago

ok... so normally when people put in so many photos - it overwhelms me cuz I'm trying to take in so much - but this post... wow.. one after the other, I was like whooooooooa!!!!

there was SO MUCH there - i can't even express how beautiful these buildings are! from the outside detail (that is EVERYWHERE!!!) to all the tiniest details inside! wow!

so beautiful - that gilding
so hilarious - the LED candles!!!! LOL
so scandalous - what is wrong with you hitting those bells hahahahaha ok ok - what did they sound like. shit if you're gonna break the rules - get a video so you can share it with the rest of us!!! hahahahaha

oh by the way - you didn't burst into flames - because I JUST NOW prayed over you, and asked God to post-apply it to your entrance.

YOU'RE WELCOME.

tell me beforehand next time??? I'll pray extra lots for your soul (oh you think i'm kidding...)

hehehe

this was a great post - and are you freaking kidding me??? you got to meet up with @edprivat????

you guys are jerks for living so close to each other. meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!

no meetups without meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.

Sort:  

I wondered why the usual ball of fire didn't accompany my entry. Ill let you know in advance next time as the smell of scorched hair takes days to get out of my underwear.

Of course were jerks 😜

Next time I break a rule that wont get me incarcerated I'll film it!

As for the LED candles, it was hilarious.

What an interesting comment from you...it made me smile ...@dreemsteem